Provisional results for Stafford XC, 12-Feb-2011

Twenty Sphinx AC runners turned out in force to help seal Sphinx’s well-deserved promotion to division 2.

“Well done dragging those old bones round the course today. Here are the positions from today:”

9 Mark Smith
11 Stuart Boon
17 Chris Stokes
19 Pete Fahy
20 Michael Wall
36 Nick Gilkes
50 Ian Gower
52 Garry Barnes
58 Kevin Naughton
63 Barrie Adams
66 Trevor Clark
69 Ben Orme
76 Amarpal Sahota
78 Barry Burrows
83 Darron Handley
99 Steve Court
103 Bernard Blundell
108 MitchTimms
126 Dave Kelly
134 Paul Bergin

Men’s A team scored 112 points
Men’s B team scored 358 points

Results and congratulatory message contributed by Richard Bagley

You may also like...

Leave a Reply