Results for the Coventry Sprint Triathlon, 25-May-2014

6 Sphinx AC runners took part in this local sprint triathlon, which consisted of a 400m swim, 20km bike, and 5km run.

Official Results:

http://www.stuweb.co.uk/race/J4

Pos Name Cat Time Behind winner Swim T1 Cycle T2 Run
46 Ian WILKINSON V40 01:15:24 +00:13:14 00:09:08 00:01:09 00:41:32 00:00:41 00:22:33
48 Andy WILKINSON SEN 01:16:00 +00:13:50 00:54:07 23:18:40 00:40:22 00:00:57 00:21:02
68 Darron HANDLEY V40 01:20:04 +00:17:54 00:07:50 00:01:27 00:42:53 00:01:34 00:26:17
88 David KELLY V40 01:23:41 +00:21:31 00:10:34 00:01:38 00:44:12 00:00:49 00:26:28
108 Christopher FOXALL V40 01:25:44 +00:23:34 00:09:13 00:02:01 00:46:39 00:01:06 00:26:43
118 Charlie FOSTER V40 01:26:30 +00:24:20 00:09:45 00:01:16 00:45:54 00:01:16 00:28:18

You may also like...

Leave a Reply