Results for Edinburgh Marathon, 23-May-2010

Seven Sphinx AC runners stormed Edinburgh with everybody finishing within about four hours. A truly astonishing achievement in normal circumstances, but even more impressive given the brutal conditions on the day.

Official results are here:
(warning, very long page, takes a while to load even on a broadband connection)

3:05:16 Pete Fahy
3:20:48 Ian Davies
3:31:21 Stuart Banbrook
3:33:43 Darron Handley
3:42:08 Garry Barnes
3:59:45 Bryan Pears
4:03:25 Myles Davies

Larger versions and downloadable copies are available from:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply