London Marathon ballot winners

Three lucky Sphinx AC runners have won the ballot for the club places for the 2012 London Marathon.

The draw took place at the Christmas party on 03-Dec-2011 and the winners were:

  • Mitch Timms
  • Collin Taylor
  • Bob Torley

Time to dust off those running shoes lads! Congratulations to all three lucky winners and commiserations to everbody else.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply